sfsdf

Contact Us

E-mail: chinacare@duke.edu



Mailing Address:
Duke China Care
101 Bryan Center
PO Box 90834
Durham, NC 27708


President: Linda Cao (linda.cao@duke.edu)

Vice President: Wendy Xiao (wendy.xiao@duke.edu)

Treasurer: Haisi Liu (haisi.liu@duke.edu)

Playgroups Coordinator: Leanna Zhan (leanna.zhan@duke.edu)

Playgroups Coordinator: Shannon Lin (shannon.lin@duke.edu)

Mentorship Coordinator: Suellen Li (suellen.li@duke.edu)

Mentorship Coordinator: Lucy Ma (lucy.ma@duke.edu)

Fundraising Coordinator 1: Jenny Xue (jenny.xue@duke.edu)

Fundraising Coordinator 2: Cat Zhang (ycz2@duke.edu)

Information Officer: Justin Yu (justin.yu@duke.edu)






home | contact | playgroups | mentorship | fundraising | gallery | site map | ? 2013 Duke China Care