sfsdf

Contact Us

E-mail: chinacare@duke.edu



Mailing Address:
Duke China Care
101 Bryan Center
PO Box 90834
Durham, NC 27708


President: Haisi Liu (haisi.liu@duke.edu)

Vice President: Shannon Lin (shannon.lin@duke.edu)

Treasurer: Gloria Zhang (gloria.zhang@duke.edu)

Mentorship Coordinator: Leanna Zhan (leanna.zhan@duke.edu)

Mentorship Coordinator: Catherine Chen (catherine.chen@duke.edu)

Playgroup Coordinator: Eunice Huang (eunice.huang@duke.edu)

Fundraising Coordinator 1: Cat Zhang (ycz2@duke.edu)

Fundraising Coordinator 2: Nancy Su (nancy.su@duke.edu)

Information Officer: Justin Yu (justin.yu@duke.edu)






home | contact | playgroups | mentorship | fundraising | gallery | site map | ? 2013 Duke China Care