Upcoming Events >

Thirsty Thursday - every 4th Thursday of the month

Join our mailing list: daamnmembership@gmail.com


 

Questions or comments about this site?

Please contact our webmaster Ryan Shaw, MS, RN

ryan.shaw@duke.edu

 

Contact Us

For general inquires, please contact: daamnmembership@gmail.com

 

Tony Amato- Student Director

anthony.amato@duke.edu

John Brion, PhD, RN - Faculty Director

john.brion@duke.edu

Frank DeMarco - Director at Large

frank.demarco@duke.edu

Ryan Shaw, MS, RN - Director at Large (Graduate Student)

ryan.shaw@duke.edu

Clark Schmutz - Social Chair

clark.schmutz@duke.edu

Burke Dickens - Finance Chair

bhdickens@gmail.com

Robb Holton - Communications Chair

robb.holton@duke.edu

Nick Robbns - Community Service Chair

ncr9@duke.edu

Shane Anderson - Membership Chair

shane.anderson@duke.edu


   
  Last update: January, 2010   Duke.edu | DUSON | Dukenursing.org | AAMN    
olor="#26354A">