Leadership

Leadership Board

Johanna Collins
Undergraduate President
jrc30@duke.edu
 
Sara Beale
Faculty Advisor
beale@law.duke.edu

Past Leaders

Tina Hoang
Undergraduate Co-President
tina.hoang@duke.edu
 
Stephen Fairchild
Graduate President
stephen.fairchild@law.duke.edu
 
Marianne Twu
Undergraduate President
marianne.twu@duke.edu
 
Amin Aminfar
Graduate President
amin.aminfar@duke.edu
 
Joel Paek
Vice-President
joel.paek@duke.edu
 
David Thompson
Organizational Consultant
david.thompson@law.duke.edu