home
discussion forum
discuss gender issues at Duke with peers and post your own thoughts, either anonymously or with identification
upcoming events
join students, faculty members, and the administration in discussion on this issue at upcoming campus events
event descriptions
contact us
interested in getting involved? questions about upcoming events? contact the Gender Initiative Task Force
feedback
availiable resources

Making Contacts

Members of the 2002-2003 Undergraduate Gender initiative task force:

Thaniyyah Ahmad - thaniyyah.ahmad@duke.edu

Jess Crawford - jessica.crawford@duke.edu

Nick Christie - nicholas.christie@duke.edu

Sophia Curcio - sophia.curcio@duke.edu

Monique Currie - monique.currie@duke.edu

Ashley Falcon - ashley.falcon@duke.edu

Emily Grey - Emily.grey@duke.edu*

Rebecca Koenig - rebecca.koenig@duke.edu

Ari Medoff - ari.medoff@duke.edu

Gwendolyn Oxenham - gwendolyn.oxenham@duke.edu

Brooke Palmer - brooke.palmer@duke.edu

Kelly Quirk - kelly.quirk@duke.edu

Tara Walker - tara.walker@duke.edu

Donna Lisker - dlisker@duke.edu *

* Denotes Co-chairs of the Task Force