Duke University
Graduate School

Click on a faculty member's name for additional information.

Maria Parker
Program Director
301 Trent Drive Hall
maria.parker@duke.edu

Edie Allen
Assistant Program Director
304 Trent Drive Hall
emallen@duke.edu

Diane Bryson
Instructor
303 Trent Drive Hall
diane.bryson@duke.edu

Janet Maceda
Instructor
302 Trent Drive Hall
janet.maceda@duke.edu

Cathy Harrison
Instructor
302 Trent Drive Hall
mary.c.boatwright@duke.edu

Rene Caputo
Adjunct Instructor
306 Trent Drive Hall
r.caputo@duke.edu

Beth Long
Adjunct Instructor
306 Trent Drive Hall
elizabeth.c.long@duke.edu

Jane Kelly
Adjunct Instructor
306 Trent Drive Hall
jane.kelly@duke.edu

Elizabeth Tremmel
Adjunct Instructor
306 Trent Drive Hall
elizabeth.tremmel@duke.edu