Office for Institutional Equity

Main Office • 919-684-8222

Elizabeth Amend

 

 

Elizabeth Amend

Staff Assistant • Affirmative Action & Equal Opportunity

919-684-4736 • elizabeth.amend@duke.edu

 

 

Pam Bivens

 

Pam Bivens

Diversity & Inclusion Educator • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

919-684-5472 • pamela.bivens@duke.edu

 


Sharon Caple



Sharon Caple

Program Coordinator

919-684-8353 • sharon.caple@duke.edu



Inderdeep Chatrath



Inderdeep Chatrath

Assistant Vice President • Affirmative Action & Equal Opportunity

919-684-1925 • inderdeep.chatrath@duke.edu



Cynthia Clinton



Cynthia Clinton

Assistant Vice President • Harassment & Discrimination Prevention and Compliance

919-668-6214 • cynthia.clinton@duke.edu



Bob Crouch



Robert Crouch

Assistant Director • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

919-684-8248 • robert.crouch@duke.edu

 

 

Desiree Daniels




Desirée Daniels

Program Specialist • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

919-684-5864 • desiree.daniels@duke.edu

 

 


Lonnie Hinton



Lonnie Hinton

Equal Opportunity and Compliance Investigator • Title IX Compliance

919-684-9188 • lonnie.hinton@duke.edu

 

 

Paul James


 

Paul James

Assistant Vice President • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

919-684-8244 • p.james@duke.edu




Charles Kafoure



Charles Kafoure

Equal Employment Opportunity Analyst

919-684-8384 • charles.kafoure@duke.edu



Howard Kallem



Howard Kallem

Assistant Vice President • Title IX Compliance

919-684-1437 • howard.kallem@duke.edu

 


Ericka Lewis



Ericka Lewis

Equal Opportunity and Compliance Investigator • Title IX Compliance

919-684-4757 • ericka.lewis@duke.edu

 


Laurel Matthes



Laurel Matthes

Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Equity & Office Manager

919-684-8228 • laurel.matthes@duke.edu



Ben Reese



Benjamin D. Reese, Jr.

Vice President for Institutional Equity & Chief Diversity Officer

919-684-8228 • ben.reese@duke.edu




Stuart Talbert



Stuart Talbert

Equal Employment Opportunity Analyst

919-684-1926 • stuart.talbert@duke.edu

 

 

Bob Crouch



Valerie Thelen

Title IX Fellow • Title IX Compliance

919-684-5062 • valerie.thelen@duke.edu

 

 

Bob Crouch

 

 

Cherylann Thompson

Staff Assistant • Title IX Compliance

919-684-9194 • cherylann.thompson@duke.edu