Home :: Detailed Search Description :: Search Committee :: 2002 - 2003 Events :: Links

Jenkins University Professor Search Committee, 2003 - 2004


Cathy Davidson (prior to September 1 and post December 1)
Vice Provost for Interdisciplinary Studies
Ruth F. DeVarney Professor of English
Director of the John Hope Franklin Humanities Institute

Richard Riddell (September 1 to December 1)
Special Assistant to the Provost
Mary D.B.T. and James H. Semans Professor of Theater Studies

Berndt Mueller
Dean of the Natural Sciences
James B. Duke Professor of Physics


Stuart Benjamin
Professor of Law, Office of the Dean

David Brady
Director of Fitzpatrick Center for Photonics and Communication Systems
Brian F. Addy Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Wesley Cohen
Professor of Economics and Management, Fuqua School of Business

Scott De Marchi
Assistant Professor of Political Science

Anthony Kelley
Assistant Professor of Music

Ellen Mickiewicz
James R. Shepley Professor of Public Policy

Lynne O’Brien
Director of the Center for Instructional Technology

Carlo Tomasi
Associate Professor of Computer Science

Priscilla Wald
Associate Professor of English