Post-Doctoral Fellows
Lukasz Kozubowski

lukasz.kozubowski@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Heitman Lab

Department of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology

Duke university Medical Center

Chun-Chen Kuo
John McMillan

jmcmillan1@nc.rr.com

BASF Plant Science

John Moskow
Koji Saito

k-saito@kitasato-u.ac.jp

Department of Biosciences, School of Science

Kitasato University, 1-15-1 Kitasato, Sagamihara

Kanagawa 228-8555, Japan

Natasha Savage

Natasha.Savage@liverpool.ac.uk

Principle Investigator

Department of Biology

University of Liverpool, UK

Rey Sia

rsia@brockport.edu

http://www.brockport.edu/biology/Sia.html

Professor

Chair, Department of Biology

State University of New York College at Brockport

Department of Biological Sciences

Graduate Students
Indrani Bose

ibose@email.wcu.edu

Assistant Professor

Western Carolina University

http://www.wcu.edu/7431.asp

Hsin Chen

Post-Doctoral Fellow

University of California-San Francisco

John Crutchley

Jayme Dyer

Visiting Assistant Professor, Biology

Earlham College

Amy Gladfelter

amy.gladfelter@dartmouth.edu

http://www.dartmouth.edu/~gladfelterlab/

Assistant Professor, Biology Department

Dartmouth College

Hanover, NH 03755

office phone: 603-646-8706

lab phone: 603-646-8704

Jacob C. Harrison

jharrison@microbia.com

Senior Scientist

Microbia Precision Engineering, Inc.

Kindra King

Medical writer and editor

Education and Training Systems International

Chapel Hill, NC

Audrey Howell

ashowell@stanford.edu

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Kang Shen Lab

Stanford University

http://shenlab.stanford.edu/home/

Javier Irazoqui

javier@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu

Assistant Professor

Program in Developmental Immunology

Department of Pediatrics

Harvard Medical School

Mignon Keaton

mkeaton@virginia.edu

Mignon Keaton, Ph.D.

Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics

University of Virginia, School of Medicine

P.O. Box 800733, Jordan Hall 1232

Charlottesville, VA 22908

Tel: (434) 924-2466

Aron Marquitz

aronmarquitz@gmail.com

postdoctoral fellow

Nancy Raab-Traub laboratory

Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Tel: (919) 966-7518

Jack McNulty

jmcnulty@email.unc.edu

postdoctoral fellow

Cordeiro-Stone Laboratory

Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine

603 Brinkhous Bullit Building

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Lee Szkotnicki

Chandra Theesfeld

Technicians
Michelle Jin

Undergraduate Students
Wendy Lin

wendyxlin@gmail.com

Research Technician

Littman Lab

Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine

NYU Langone Medical Center