Members

Current Roster



Name Email Year
Agarwal, Ashwin ashwin.agarwal@dm.duke.edu MS1
Ahaghotu, Chidi c.ahaghotu@dm.duke.edu MS1
Ashinne, Betty bga3@duke.edu MS1
Babu, Ranjith ranjith.babu@duke.edu MS3
Bala, Abiram abiram.bala@dm.duke.edu MS1
Birer, Sam sam.birer@dm.duke.edu MS1
Blau, Jared jared.blau@dm.duke.edu MS1
Brys, Adam adam.brys@dm.duke.edu MS1
Chandramohan, Arthika arthika.chandramohan@duke.edu MS1
Chapurin, Nikita nc86@duke.edu MS1
Chen, Tony tony.chen@dm.duke.edu MS1
Chery, Godefroy godefroy.chery@duke.edu MS1
Cunningham, Daniel daniel.cunningham@dm.duke.edu MS1
Darlington, Timothy trd12@duke.edu MS1
Deans, John john.deans@dm.duke.edu MS1
DeLong, Michael michael.delong@duke.edu MS3
Desai, Rupen rupen.desai@dm.duke.edu MS1
Elahi, Shan shan.elahi@dm.duke.edu MS1
Falloon, Katie katie.falloon@dm.duke.edu MS1
Fan, Christopher christopher.fan@dm.duke.edu MS1
Fan, Qihua qihua.fan@dm.duke.edu MS1
Farber, Harrison harrison.farber@dm.duke.edu MS1
Fischer, Sean sean.fischer@dm.duke.edu MS1
Flanagan, Alison alison.flanagan@dm.duke.edu MS1
Gopalakrishna, Ajay ag290@dm.duke.edu MS1
Han, Jing jing.han@dm.duke.edu MS1
Hess, Riikka riikka.hess@dm.duke.edu MS1
Hochman, Mike michael.hochman@dm.duke.edu MS1
Kimberg, Amanda amanda.kimberg@dm.duke.edu MS1
Lee, Brittany MS1
Li, Jenny jenny.li@duke.edu MS1
Maiorella, Rosamarie rosamarie.maiorella@duke.edu MS1
Mao, Emily ym21@duke.edu MS1
Paranjape, Chinmay chinmay.paranjape@dm.duke.edu MS1
Pasricha, Neel neel.pasricha@dm.duke.edu MS1
Penumaka, Anirudh anirudh.pneumaka@dm.duke.edu MS1
Pezeshki, Bryan bryanpez@gmail.com MS1
Poveromo, Luke luke.poveromom@dm.duke.edu MS1
Pryor, Kate kpp6@duke.edu MS1
Qi, Robert robert.qi@dm.duke.edu MS1
Qin, Rosie rosie.qin@dm.duke.edu MS1
Ramchul, Talisha talisha.ramchal@dm.duke.edu MS1
Reddy, Varun vr27@duke.edu MS1
Rosenberg, Alexandra alexandra.rosenberg@dm.duke.edu MS1
Shah, Rohan shah.rohan@dm.duke.edu MS1
Smith, Jeff js.smith@duke.edu MS1
Sun, Julia lailai.sun@dm.duke.edu MS1
Thompson, Paul pmt10@case.edu MS1
Veerappan, Malini malini.veerappan@gmail.com MS1
Wang, Cynthia cynthia.s.wang@dm.duke.edu MS1
Wilcox-Vandenberg, Rand rand.wvb@dm.duke.edu MS1
Willoughby, Alex alexander.willoughby@dm.duke.edu MS1
Wu, John zijun.wu@duke.edu MS1
Yang, William william.yang@dm.duke.edu MS1
Zhang, Cecilia jzz@duke.edu MS1
v>