STEPS Mentoring Program at Hillside High School | Students Taking Educational Progress Seriously
a

Duke University          UNC-Chapel Hill          Hillside High School

a
 
a

About STEPS    

 

Staff    

 

News    

 

Curriculum   

 

Mentor Resources    

 

Student Resources    

 

Homepage    

 

Staff

Name

Role

E-mail Address

Aaron Augustino

Executive Director, Mentor

aaron.augustino@duke.edu

Jessica Foschi

Executive Director, Mentor

jessica.foschi@law.duke.edu

Kristen Howell

Program Coordinator, Mentor

kristen.howell@duke.edu

CB Holland

Program Coordinator, Mentor

cah21@duke.edu

David Snider

Program Fundraiser, Mentor

david.snider@duke.edu

Adam Karson

Program Consultant

adam.karson@duke.edu

Julie Cohen

Co-founder

julie.cohen@duke.edu

Al Curtis

Co-founder

abc12@duke.edu

Sara Hernandez

Co-founder

sara.hernandez@duke.edu

 

S.T.E.P.S. Mentor Contact List

Graduate Students

Name

Role

E-mail Address

Edna Garrett

Mentor

edna.garrett@law.duke.edu

Emily Grenske

Mentor

emily.grenske@duke.edu

Andre Loyd

Mentor

aml6@duke.edu

David Sebba

Community Service Coordinator

ds17@duke.edu

Butch Trusty

Community Service Coordinator

darrell. trusty@duke.edu

Undergraduate Students

Name

Role

E-mail Address

Laura Brookhiser

Mentor

lkb20@duke.edu

Amy Brown

Community Service Coordinator

aeb13@duke.edu

Kate Guthrie

Mentor

kate.guthrie@duke.edu

Leslie Hartford

Mentor

leh19@duke.edu

Caroline Kluczkowski

Mentor

ck19@duke.edu

Jaclyn Rodriguez

Mentor

jr22@duke.edu

Alison Sundberg

Mentor

ags8@duke.edu