wannamaker
qc members
duke links
news
events
meetings
consitution
budget
qc members
contact us

Luke Lin [luke.lin@duke.edu]
Graduate Assistant

Matt Rinehart [matt.rinehart@duke.edu}
President
Major: Biomedical Engineering and Electrical Engineering, ISIS certificate
Hometown: Durham, NC
Other Activities: Duke Swim Team, Wayne Manor

Skyler Stein [skyler.stein@duke.edu]
Vice-President

Chris Regan [christopher.regan@duke.edu]
Treasurer
Major: History or Political Science, minor in Spanish
Hometown: Chevy Chase, MD
Other Activities: Pi Kappa Alpha

Ellis Wisely [clayton.wisely@duke.edu]
Communications Coordinator
Major: BME
Hometown: Staunton, VA
Other Activities: Club Tennis, Quizbowl, EGR 53 TA, Wayne Manor

Zach Goodman [zachary.goodman@duke.edu]
Campus Council Representative
Major: Undeclared
Hometown: Brookville, NY
Other Activities: Duke UpClose, Campus Council (Policy committee)

Peter Wyman [peter.wyman@duke.edu]
RA Representative

John Malcovitch [john.malcovitch@duke.edu]
RA Representative -- Terence "Brother T" Hagans II (floor 1)
Major: Public Policy, Economics
Hometown: Elmira, NY
Other Activities: NROTC, hugs

Lisa Patterson [lisa.j.patterson@duke.edu]
RA Representative -- Maura Styzcinski (floor 2)
Major: Undeclared, prospective French and Chemistry, MMS certificate
Hometown: San Antonio, TX
Other Activities: Campus Crusades, Duke Ski Team, Peer to Peer Tutoring, and
Health Careers Exploration Program (HCEP)

Megan Clair [megan.clair@duke.edu]
RA Representative

Katie Beck [katie.beck@duke.edu]
RA Representative -- Luke Lin (floor 2)
Major: International Comparative Studies
Hometown: Houston, TX
Other Activities: International House, LEAPs (Research Service Learning), Admissions
Ambassador, Zeta Tau Alpha

Megan Rommel [megan.rommel@duke.edu]
RA Representative

Alejandra Rosas [alejandra.rosas@duke.edu]
RA Representative

duke home
aces
campus council
IM sports